Our Staff

Administrators

Name Position Email
A. Kwon (she/her/hers) Principal akwon@sd38.bc.ca
A. Goulas (she/her/hers) Vice Principal agoulas@sd38.bc.ca
L. Leung (he/him/his) Vice Principal lleung@sd38.bc.ca

Office Staff

Name Position
S. Campbell (she/her/hers) Senior Administrative Assistant
S. Campos Business Assistant
V. Hernandez Administrative Assistant
Y. Ng Administrative Assistant - Student Records

Counselling Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Online Email
B. Schneebeli Counsellor A-GAZ bschneebeli@sd38.bc.ca
U. Pedersen Counsellor GE-LIT upedersen@sd38.bc.ca
P. Lam (he/him/his) Counsellor LIU - S phlam@sd38.bc.ca
F. Arvanitis (she/her/hers) Counsellor T - Z farvanitis@sd38.bc.ca
H. Ng Career Information Advisor Web hng@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Online Email
P. Alison Teacher English/ELL palison@sd38.bc.ca
I. An (she/her/hers) Teacher Drama ian@sd38.bc.ca
B. Barenscott Teacher Technology Education bbarenscott@sd38.bc.ca
N. Borrut Teacher Math/Science nborrut@sd38.bc.ca
S. Chan (she/her/hers) Teacher Science Twitter schan@sd38.bc.ca
A. Chen Teacher Home Economics/Learning Support Services achen@sd38.bc.ca
J. Chow (he/him/his) Teacher Science Web jchow@sd38.bc.ca
C. Chu (she/her/hers) Teacher Learning Support Services/Science/Career Education cchu@sd38.bc.ca
B. Chung Teacher Library Learning Commons Web, Twitter bchung@sd38.bc.ca
E. Coblin (she/her/hers) Teacher Colt Young Parent Program ecoblin@sd38.bc.ca
G. Cox (he/him/his) Teacher Business Education & ICT/Modern Languages gcox@sd38.bc.ca
E. Craig (she/her/hers) Teacher Learning Support Services ecraig@sd38.bc.ca
P. Curtis Teacher Colt Young Parent Program pcurtis@sd38.bc.ca
J. Diggens Teacher Math/Science Web jdiggens@sd38.bc.ca
M. Eastwood Teacher Science/IB EE Coordinator Web meastwood@sd38.bc.ca
L. Forrest Teacher Physical Education/Modern Languages Web lforrest@sd38.bc.ca
M. Fretz Teacher Physical Education/Career Education Web mfretz@sd38.bc.ca
D. Furugori Teacher Math dfurugori@sd38.bc.ca
K. Gill Teacher Business Education/Career Education/Digital Literacy kugill@sd38.bc.ca
B. Glier Teacher Physical Education Web bglier@sd38.bc.ca
M. Gramm Teacher Science mgramm@sd38.bc.ca
B. Gresko (he/him/his) Teacher Social Studies bgresko@sd38.bc.ca
A. Hajek Teacher YTIT Professional Cook Program ahajek@vcc.ca
E. Harrison (she/her/hers) Teacher Learning Support Services Web, Twitter eharrison@sd38.bc.ca
C. Ho (she/her/hers) Teacher Social Studies/ELL cho@sd38.bc.ca
L. Hom Teacher Math Web lhayashi@sd38.bc.ca
M. Hunter Teacher Learning Support Services/Peer Tutoring mhunter@sd38.bc.ca
E. Ip Teacher Learning Support Services/Athletic Director/Athletic Leadership eip@sd38.bc.ca
R. Kandola (she/her/hers) Teacher English/Social Studies rkandola@sd38.bc.ca
C. Keirn Teacher Social Studies/IB TOK ckeirn@sd38.bc.ca
A. Khan Teacher Social Studies akhan@sd38.bc.ca
J. Kippan Teacher Physical Education/Social Studies Web jkippan@sd38.bc.ca
T. Kippan Teacher Physical Education/Social Studies Web tkippan@sd38.bc.ca
T. Lamiel (she/they) Teacher Art/Technology Education tlamiel@sd38.bc.ca
S. Lee (she/her/hers) Teacher Home Economics sashen@sd38.bc.ca
M. Levit (she/her/hers) Teacher Modern Languages Web mlevit@sd38.bc.ca
C. Li Teacher English/ELL caili@sd38.bc.ca
N. Li (she/her/hers) Teacher Modern Languages/Learning Support Services Web nli@sd38.bc.ca
G. Lin Teacher English/Social Studies/Learning Support Services Web glin@sd38.bc.ca
E. Lou Teacher Modern Languages slou@sd38.bc.ca
S. Meyburgh Teacher Science Web smeyburgh@sd38.bc.ca
D. Miller Teacher IB Coordinator/IB TOK dmiller@sd38.bc.ca
C. Morgan Teacher ELL cmorgan@sd38.bc.ca
C. Pentland Teacher English cpentland@sd38.bc.ca
L. Peters Teacher Math lpeters@sd38.bc.ca
M. Poon (he/him/his) Teacher Business Education & ICT mpoon@sd38.bc.ca
D. Robertson Teacher Technology Education/Digital Literacy drobertson@sd38.bc.ca
E. Rooksby (she/her/hers) Teacher Modern Languages/Career Education/Learning Support Services Web erooksby@sd38.bc.ca
L. Ross Teacher English lross@sd38.bc.ca
N. Seminutin Teacher Science nseminutin@sd38.bc.ca
A. Shelling (she/her/hers) Teacher Art ashelling@sd38.bc.ca
T. Sheppard Teacher Music tsheppard@sd38.bc.ca
E. Smirfitt Teacher English/Career Education esmirfitt@sd38.bc.ca
S. Szeto Teacher Business Education/Career Education/Digital Literacy Web sszeto@sd38.bc.ca
V. Tam (he/him/his) Teacher Modern Languages vtam@sd38.bc.ca
D. Track (he/him/his) Teacher English/ELL/Technology Education dtrack@sd38.bc.ca
L. Turnbull Teacher Math Web lturnbull@sd38.bc.ca
J. Vi Teacher Business Education/Career Education jvi@sd38.bc.ca
Z. Wang Teacher Culinary Arts zwang@sd38.bc.ca
H. Wong Teacher Math/Learning Support Services hugwong@sd38.bc.ca
L. Yasui Teacher Modern Languages/English/IB CAS Coordinator lyasui@sd38.bc.ca
R. Young Teacher English/IB TOK ryoung@sd38.bc.ca
H. Yuen Teacher Science hyuen@sd38.bc.ca
R. Zadorozny Teacher Technology Education rzadorozny@sd38.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Position
K. Bratkowski Cafeteria Staff
J. Donald Cafeteria Staff
M. Orozco (she/her/hers) Cafeteria Staff
A. Tang (he/him/his) Cafeteria Staff
J. Abad Custodian
J. Azul Custodian
B. Lopez Custodian
E Maravillas Custodian
P. Prasad Custodian
H. Chuang Educational Assistant
L. Hui Educational Assistant
A. Lain (she/her/hers) Educational Assistant
A Macdonald Educational Assistant
C. Mackie Educational Assistant
D. Medicoff Educational Assistant
M. Mitchell Educational Assistant
K. Owen Educational Assistant
S. Poppell Educational Assistant
R. Quinn Educational Assistant
J. Shields Educational Assistant
L. Sugihara (she/her/hers) Educational Assistant
A. Wormald Educational Assistant
D. Singh Laboratory Technician
T. Truong Library Technician
D. Au Noon Hour Supervisor
N. Bouchagour (she/her/hers) Noon Hour Supervisor
E. Wang Noon Hour Supervisor