Our Staff

Administrators

Name Position Email
A. Kwon (she/her/hers) Principal akwon@sd38.bc.ca
A. Goulas (she/her/hers) Vice Principal agoulas@sd38.bc.ca
L. Leung (he/him/his) Vice Principal lleung@sd38.bc.ca

Office Staff

Name Position
S. Campbell (she/her/hers) Senior Administrative Assistant
S. Campos Business Assistant
J. Canlas Administrative Assistant
Y. Ng Administrative Assistant - Student Records

Counselling Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Online Email
B. Schneebeli Counsellor A-G bschneebeli@sd38.bc.ca
U. Pedersen Counsellor H-LIU upedersen@sd38.bc.ca
J. Hawkins Counsellor LIV - S jvhawkins@sd38.bc.ca
M. Cubbon Counsellor T - Z mcubbon@sd38.bc.ca
H. Ng Career Information Advisor Web hng@sd38.bc.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Position Grade/Dept. Online Email
P. Alison Teacher English/ELL palison@sd38.bc.ca
I. An (she/her/hers) Teacher Drama ian@sd38.bc.ca
B. Barenscott Teacher Technology Education bbarenscott@sd38.bc.ca
N. Borrut Teacher Math/Science nborrut@sd38.bc.ca
S. Chan (she/her/hers) Teacher Science Twitter schan@sd38.bc.ca
A. Chen Teacher Home Economics/Learning Support Services achen@sd38.bc.ca
J. Chow (he/him/his) Teacher Science Web jchow@sd38.bc.ca
C. Chu (she/her/hers) Teacher Science/Learning Support Services cchu@sd38.bc.ca
B. Chung Teacher Library Learning Commons Web, Twitter bchung@sd38.bc.ca
E. Clay Teacher Business Education & ICT eclay@sd38.bc.ca
E. Coblin (she/her/hers) Teacher Colt Young Parent Program ecoblin@sd38.bc.ca
G. Cox (he/him/his) Teacher Business Education & ICT/Modern Languages gcox@sd38.bc.ca
P. Curtis Teacher Colt Young Parent Program pcurtis@sd38.bc.ca
J. Diggens Teacher Math/Science Web jdiggens@sd38.bc.ca
M. Eastwood Teacher Science/IB EE Coordinator Web meastwood@sd38.bc.ca
L. Forrest Teacher Physical Education/Modern Languages Web lforrest@sd38.bc.ca
M. Fretz Teacher Physical Education/Career Education Web mfretz@sd38.bc.ca
D. Furugori Teacher Math dfurugori@sd38.bc.ca
K. Gill Teacher Business Education/Career Education/Digital Literacy kugill@sd38.bc.ca
B. Glier Teacher Physical Education Web bglier@sd38.bc.ca
M. Gramm Teacher Science mgramm@sd38.bc.ca
B. Gresko (he/him/his) Teacher Social Studies bgresko@sd38.bc.ca
A. Hajek Teacher YTIT Professional Cook Program ahajek@vcc.ca
E. Harrison (she/her/hers) Teacher Learning Support Services Web, Twitter eharrison@sd38.bc.ca
C. Ho (she/her/hers) Teacher Social Studies/ELL cho@sd38.bc.ca
L. Hom Teacher Math Web lhayashi@sd38.bc.ca
M. Hunter Teacher Learning Support Services/Peer Tutoring mhunter@sd38.bc.ca
E. Ip Teacher Learning Support Services/Athletic Director/Athletic Leadership/Science eip@sd38.bc.ca
S. Jensen Teacher Physical Education/Social Studies sjensen@sd38.bc.ca
R. Kandola (she/her/hers) Teacher English/Social Studies rkandola@sd38.bc.ca
C. Keirn Teacher Social Studies ckeirn@sd38.bc.ca
A. Khan Teacher Social Studies akhan@sd38.bc.ca
J. Kippan Teacher Physical Education/Social Studies Web jkippan@sd38.bc.ca
T. Kippan Teacher Physical Education/Social Studies Web tkippan@sd38.bc.ca
T. Ku Teacher Home Economics tku@sd38.bc.ca
T. Lamiel (she/they) Teacher Art/Business Education & ICT/Technology Education tlamiel@sd38.bc.ca
K. Lee Teacher Learning Support Services/ELL/English/Career Education krlee@sd38.bc.ca
M. Levit (she/her/hers) Teacher Modern Languages Web mlevit@sd38.bc.ca
N. Li (she/her/hers) Teacher Modern Languages/Learning Support Services Web nli@sd38.bc.ca
G. Lin Teacher English/Social Studies/IB TOK Web glin@sd38.bc.ca
E. Lou Teacher Modern Languages/Math slou@sd38.bc.ca
J. Lui Teacher Learning Support Services jlui@sd38.bc.ca
S. Meyburgh Teacher Science Web smeyburgh@sd38.bc.ca
D. Miller Teacher IB Coordinator/IB TOK dmiller@sd38.bc.ca
K. Minato Teacher English kminato@sd38.bc.ca
C. Morgan Teacher ELL cmorgan@sd38.bc.ca
M. Ng Teacher ELL mng@sd38.bc.ca
L. Pan Teacher ELL lpan@sd38.bc.ca
C. Pentland Teacher English cpentland@sd38.bc.ca
L. Peters Teacher Math lpeters@sd38.bc.ca
M. Poon (he/him/his) Teacher Business Education & ICT/ELL mpoon@sd38.bc.ca
J. Reyna Teacher English jreyna@sd38.bc.ca
D. Robertson Teacher Technology Education/Digital Literacy drobertson@sd38.bc.ca
E. Rooksby (she/her/hers) Teacher Modern Languages/Career Education Web erooksby@sd38.bc.ca
N. Seminutin Teacher Science nseminutin@sd38.bc.ca
A. Shelling (she/her/hers) Teacher Art ashelling@sd38.bc.ca
T. Sheppard Teacher Music tsheppard@sd38.bc.ca
S. Szeto Teacher Business Education/Career Education/Digital Literacy Web sszeto@sd38.bc.ca
V. Tam (he/him/his) Teacher Modern Languages vtam@sd38.bc.ca
L. Turnbull Teacher Math Web lturnbull@sd38.bc.ca
J. Vi Teacher Business Education/Career Education jvi@sd38.bc.ca
Z. Wang Teacher Culinary Arts/Art zwang@sd38.bc.ca
H. Wong Teacher Math/Science hugwong@sd38.bc.ca
L. Yasui Teacher Modern Languages/English/IB CAS Coordinator lyasui@sd38.bc.ca
R. Young Teacher English/IB TOK ryoung@sd38.bc.ca
H. Yuen Teacher Science hyuen@sd38.bc.ca
R. Zadorozny Teacher Technology Education rzadorozny@sd38.bc.ca

Support Staff

Name Position
K. Bratkowski Cafeteria Staff
J. Donald Cafeteria Staff
M. Orozco (she/her/hers) Cafeteria Staff
A. Tang (he/him/his) Cafeteria Staff
J. Abad Custodian
TBA Custodian
B. Lopez Custodian
E. Maravillas Custodian
P. Prasad Custodian
H. Chuang Educational Assistant
G. Han Educational Assistant
E. Hunter Educational Assistant
A. Lain (she/her/hers) Educational Assistant
A. Macdonald Educational Assistant
T. Macdonald Educational Assistant
C. Mackie Educational Assistant
M. Mitchell Educational Assistant
S. Poppell Educational Assistant
R. Quinn Educational Assistant
L. Sugihara (she/her/hers) Educational Assistant
E. Tom Educational Assistant
A. Wormald Educational Assistant
D. Singh Laboratory Technician
T. Truong Library Technician
M. Asif Noon Hour Supervisor
D. Au Noon Hour Supervisor
E. Wang Noon Hour Supervisor