PLTCD (B2)

Event Date

Repeats every week 1 times. Also includes Wed Oct 06 2021, Wed Oct 20 2021, Wed Nov 03 2021, Wed Nov 17 2021, Wed Dec 01 2021, Wed Dec 15 2021, Wed Jan 12 2022, Wed Jan 26 2022, Wed Feb 09 2022, Wed Feb 23 2022, Wed Mar 09 2022, Wed Apr 06 2022, Wed Apr 20 2022.
Sep 22 2021 (All day)
Oct 6 2021 (All day)
Oct 20 2021 (All day)
Nov 3 2021 (All day)
Nov 17 2021 (All day)
Dec 1 2021 (All day)
Dec 15 2021 (All day)
Jan 12 2022 (All day)
Jan 26 2022 (All day)
Feb 9 2022 (All day)
Feb 23 2022 (All day)
Mar 9 2022 (All day)
Apr 6 2022 (All day)
Apr 20 2022 (All day)